Last Class

Last night was my last English class with these girls. Here they are showing off their certificates for completing the 16 week course.

They have been a lot of fun (even when they are speaking too much Thai to each other and texting in class) and I’ll miss this group of girls. They have taught me a lot about what it’s like to be a teenager in Thailand. I’ve really enjoyed each one and will miss seeing them every week. I love their names. From left: Nally, Pup, Mermaid, Wan,  Si, and MaeMae.

Leave a Reply

